Welcome to the Association Page for Parsippany Troy-Hills Fire District 6

Parsippany Troy-Hills Fire District No. 6 Charter Members 1929

Raymond Bates
Harold Bates
Clarence Charleton
Andrew Card
William Callahan
Leo D'Orsi
Michael D'Aliberti
Baylis Dickisson
Albin Edelman
Stephen Fallat
Milton Heuser
Lawrence Hill
John LaHart
Herman Kammerer
Floyd Nickerson
Francis Nagel
Ernest Ochs
Michael Olszyna
William Rule
Edward Stiff
Clifford Tredway
Ted Vreeland
William Vreeland
George Vreeland
Saxbury Waddell
LeRoy Wilson
William Weidmeir